

WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT BOARD

OF SOLANO COUNTY

Current Committee Members

Standing Committees

Executive – meets bi-annually

Chris Churchill (Chair) Vacant (Treasurer)

Shannon Dodds (Vice-Chair) Glenn Loveall (Member-At-Large)
Chris Huxsoll (Secretary) Megan Richards (non-Board Member)

Planning & Oversight - meets 4th Tuesday (non- Board months), 3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Chris Huxsoll (Chair) Chris Churchill
Suzanne Castano Shannon Dodds
Janice Fera Glenn Loveall

David Tam Dr. Rhuenette Alums (non-Board Member)

Budget - meets quarterly, 8:30 - 10:00 a.m.

Vacant (Chair) Chris Churchill Shannon Dodds Tim Healer

Megan Richards (non-Board Member)

Ad-Hoc Committees

Human Resources - meets as needed

Shannon Dodds (Chair) Danny Bernardini Chris Churchill Idowu Koyejo

David Tam

Equity Committee – meets as needed

Chris Churchill Coco House
Deanna Hurn Glenn Loveall

David Tam

Marketing Committee – meets as needed

Chris Churchill (Chair) Idowu Koyejo

Working Waterfront Coalition Committee - meets as needed

Sal Vaca (Chair) Chris Churchill Kelli Courson Deanna Hurn Idowu Koyejo Glenn Loveall

Bobby Winston