

WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT BOARD

OF SOLANO COUNTY

Current Committee Members

Standing Committees

Executive – meets bi-annually

Chris Churchill (Chair) Mario Giuliani (Treasurer)

Shannon Dodds (Vice-Chair) Mary Dugbartey (Member-At-Large)
Chris Huxsoll (Secretary) Megan Richards (non-Board Member)

Planning & Oversight - meets 4th Tuesday (non- Board months), 3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Chris Huxsoll (Chair) Shannon Dodds Fadi Halabi (Ex-Officio) Suzanne Castano

Gerald Huber David Tam

Dr. Rhuenette Alums (non-Board Member)

Budget - meets quarterly, 8:30 - 10:00 a.m.

Mario Giuliani (Chair) Shannon Dodds

Fadi Halabi (Ex-Officio) Dr. Celia Esposito-Noy

Tim Healer Megan Richards (non-Board Member)

Thomas Stuebner

Ad-Hoc Committees

Human Resources - meets as needed

Shannon Dodds (Chair) Danny Bernardini

Gerald Huber David Tam

Working Waterfront Coalition Committee – meets as needed

Sal Vaca (Chair) Chris Churchill

Kelli Courson Dr. Celia Esposito-Noy

Deanna Hurn Idowu Koyejo
Glenn Loveall Thomas Stuebner

Bobby Winston